QLD  
Saturday 27 Sep 2014 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 11 Oct 2014 BBQ Tapas SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 18 Oct 2014 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Thursday 30 Oct 2014 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 08 Nov 2014 BBQ Meat SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 15 Nov 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 22 Nov 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
NSW  
Sunday 07 Sep 2014 Cheesecake with a Twist SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 14 Sep 2014 All About Chocolate SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 27 Sep 2014 BBQ Meat SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Sunday 28 Sep 2014 Pastry Science SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 28 Sep 2014 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 04 Oct 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 05 Oct 2014 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 18 Oct 2014 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 19 Oct 2014 Macaron Basics SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 02 Nov 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 09 Nov 2014 Art of the Tart Pastry Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 15 Nov 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 16 Nov 2014 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 29 Nov 2014 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 30 Nov 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 07 Dec 2014 Chocolate Christmas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 07 Dec 2014 BBQ Christmas SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 14 Dec 2014 Pastry Project - Christmas Treats SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Thursday 18 Dec 2014 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
VIC  
Saturday 06 Sep 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 27 Sep 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 11 Oct 2014 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 18 Oct 2014 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 15 Nov 2014 BBQ Tapas SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 13 Dec 2014 BBQ Christmas SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel