Upcoming Classes

Find our BBQ Classes

NSWQLDVIC
Filter by: Month: Class: Location:
Sunday 07 May 2017 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 13 May 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 21 May 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 27 May 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 27 May 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Sunday 28 May 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 03 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 04 Jun 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 04 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 10 Jun 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 10 Jun 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 11 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 11 Jun 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 17 Jun 2017 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 17 Jun 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 18 Jun 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 18 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 24 Jun 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 24 Jun 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Saturday 24 Jun 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 25 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 25 Jun 2017 BBQ Mexican SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 01 Jul 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 01 Jul 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 02 Jul 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 08 Jul 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 08 Jul 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 09 Jul 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Tuesday 11 Jul 2017 Kids Grill Stars SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Wednesday 12 Jul 2017 Kids Bake Stars SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Thursday 13 Jul 2017 Kids Choc Stars SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 15 Jul 2017 Brew & BBQ Master Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 16 Jul 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 22 Jul 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 22 Jul 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 23 Jul 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 23 Jul 2017 BBQ Christmas in July SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 29 Jul 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 29 Jul 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Saturday 29 Jul 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 30 Jul 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 30 Jul 2017 Brew & BBQ Master Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 13 Aug 2017 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 26 Aug 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Saturday 02 Sep 2017 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 30 Sep 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Saturday 28 Oct 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Saturday 25 Nov 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Filter by: Month: Class: Location:
Sunday 07 May 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - Hamilton Hotel
Sunday 21 May 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - Hamilton Hotel
Sunday 21 May 2017 American Smoking BBQ Cooking Class SPACES Brisbane - Hamilton Hotel
Sunday 04 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Brisbane - Hamilton Hotel
Sunday 04 Jun 2017 American Smoking BBQ Cooking Class SPACES Brisbane - Hamilton Hotel
Sunday 18 Jun 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - Hamilton Hotel
Sunday 02 Jul 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - Hamilton Hotel
Sunday 02 Jul 2017 American Smoking BBQ Cooking Class SPACES Brisbane - Hamilton Hotel
Sunday 16 Jul 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - Hamilton Hotel
Sunday 16 Jul 2017 American Smoking BBQ Cooking Class SPACES Brisbane - Hamilton Hotel
Filter by: Month: Class: Location:
Saturday 20 May 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 21 May 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 03 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 04 Jun 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 04 Jun 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 10 Jun 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 17 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 18 Jun 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 18 Jun 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 24 Jun 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 25 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 25 Jun 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 02 Jul 2017 BBQ Tapas SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 02 Jul 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 09 Jul 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 09 Jul 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 16 Jul 2017 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 16 Jul 2017 BBQ Christmas in July SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 23 Jul 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 23 Jul 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 30 Jul 2017 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 30 Jul 2017 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 06 Aug 2017 BBQ Mexican SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn

View All
 

 

 

Our Product Range

The Perfect Gift Idea

 

View Our Range
 

 

Our Sponsors

Proudly Supported by Some Great Sponsors and Partners

Williams Warn
Cape Grim Beef
Radar Hill Smokers
DCS Fisher & Paykel
Pukara Estate
James Squire

 

 

View All Sponsors