QLD  
Saturday 29 Nov 2014 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 06 Dec 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 13 Dec 2014 BBQ Christmas SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 20 Dec 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 10 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 17 Jan 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 17 Jan 2015 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 24 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 31 Jan 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 07 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 14 Feb 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 21 Feb 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 28 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 07 Mar 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 14 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 21 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 21 Mar 2015 BBQ Mexican SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 28 Mar 2015 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
NSW  
Thursday 04 Dec 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 06 Dec 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Sunday 07 Dec 2014 BBQ Christmas SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 07 Dec 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Thursday 11 Dec 2014 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 13 Dec 2014 BBQ Mexican SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 14 Dec 2014 Pastry Project - Christmas Treats SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 14 Dec 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 14 Dec 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Thursday 18 Dec 2014 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 20 Dec 2014 BBQ Christmas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 20 Dec 2014 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 21 Dec 2014 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 10 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 10 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 11 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 11 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Tuesday 13 Jan 2015 Kids BBQ Class - 6 to 10 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Tuesday 13 Jan 2015 Kids BBQ Class - 11 to 16 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Wednesday 14 Jan 2015 Kids Cakes and Cookies Class - 6 to 10 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Wednesday 14 Jan 2015 Kids Cakes and Cookies Class - 11 to 16 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Thursday 15 Jan 2015 Kids Chocolate Class - 6 to 10 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Thursday 15 Jan 2015 Kids Chocolate Class - 11 to 16 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 17 Jan 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 17 Jan 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 18 Jan 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 18 Jan 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Tuesday 20 Jan 2015 Kids BBQ Class - 6 to 10 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Tuesday 20 Jan 2015 Kids BBQ Class - 11 to 16 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Wednesday 21 Jan 2015 Kids Cakes and Cookies Class - 6 to 10 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Wednesday 21 Jan 2015 Kids Cakes and Cookies Class - 11 to 16 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Thursday 22 Jan 2015 Kids Chocolate Class - 6 to 10 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Thursday 22 Jan 2015 Kids Chocolate Class - 11 to 16 SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 24 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 24 Jan 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 25 Jan 2015 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 25 Jan 2015 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Thursday 29 Jan 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 31 Jan 2015 BBQ Mexican SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 31 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 01 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 01 Feb 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 07 Feb 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 07 Feb 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 08 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 08 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 14 Feb 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 14 Feb 2015 BBQ Mexican SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 15 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 15 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 21 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Saturday 21 Feb 2015 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 22 Feb 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 22 Feb 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Thursday 26 Feb 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 28 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 28 Feb 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 01 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 07 Mar 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 08 Mar 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 14 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 14 Mar 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 15 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 21 Mar 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 22 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Thursday 26 Mar 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 28 Mar 2015 BBQ Mexican SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 28 Mar 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 29 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 29 Mar 2015 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 18 Apr 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Saturday 20 Jun 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Saturday 05 Sep 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
VIC  
Saturday 29 Nov 2014 BBQ Mexican SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 13 Dec 2014 BBQ Christmas SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 20 Dec 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 17 Jan 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 18 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 18 Jan 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 24 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 25 Jan 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 31 Jan 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 01 Feb 2015 BBQ Mexican SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 07 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 08 Feb 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 14 Feb 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 15 Feb 2015 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 21 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 22 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 28 Feb 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 01 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 07 Mar 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 08 Mar 2015 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 08 Mar 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 14 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 21 Mar 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 28 Mar 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel