QLD  
Saturday 30 May 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 13 Jun 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 20 Jun 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 27 Jun 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 04 Jul 2015 BBQ Mexican SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 11 Jul 2015 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 18 Jul 2015 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 01 Aug 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 08 Aug 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 15 Aug 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 22 Aug 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 29 Aug 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 12 Sep 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 19 Sep 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 26 Sep 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Victoria  
Saturday 30 May 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 06 Jun 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 07 Jun 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 13 Jun 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 14 Jun 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 14 Jun 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 20 Jun 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 21 Jun 2015 BBQ Mexican SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 21 Jun 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 27 Jun 2015 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 28 Jun 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 04 Jul 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 05 Jul 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 05 Jul 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 11 Jul 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 18 Jul 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 19 Jul 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 25 Jul 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 01 Aug 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 02 Aug 2015 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 08 Aug 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 09 Aug 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 09 Aug 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 15 Aug 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 22 Aug 2015 BBQ Mexican SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 29 Aug 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 05 Sep 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 06 Sep 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 12 Sep 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 19 Sep 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 20 Sep 2015 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 20 Sep 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 26 Sep 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 27 Sep 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 25 Oct 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
NSW  
Thursday 28 May 2015 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 30 May 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 30 May 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 31 May 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 06 Jun 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 07 Jun 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 13 Jun 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 13 Jun 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 14 Jun 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 20 Jun 2015 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 20 Jun 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Saturday 20 Jun 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 21 Jun 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Thursday 25 Jun 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 27 Jun 2015 BBQ Mexican SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 27 Jun 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 28 Jun 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Tuesday 30 Jun 2015 Kids BBQ Class - Grill Stars SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Wednesday 01 Jul 2015 Kids Bake Stars Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Thursday 02 Jul 2015 Kids Choc Stars Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 04 Jul 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 04 Jul 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 05 Jul 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 11 Jul 2015 BBQ Christmas in July SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 12 Jul 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 18 Jul 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 18 Jul 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 19 Jul 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 25 Jul 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 26 Jul 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Thursday 30 Jul 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 01 Aug 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 01 Aug 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 02 Aug 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 08 Aug 2015 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 09 Aug 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 15 Aug 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 15 Aug 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Sunday 16 Aug 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 22 Aug 2015 BBQ Mexican SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 23 Aug 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Thursday 27 Aug 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 29 Aug 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 29 Aug 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 30 Aug 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 05 Sep 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 05 Sep 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Sunday 06 Sep 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 12 Sep 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 12 Sep 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 13 Sep 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 19 Sep 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 20 Sep 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Thursday 24 Sep 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 26 Sep 2015 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 26 Sep 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 27 Sep 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 24 Oct 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery