QLD  
Saturday 01 Nov 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 15 Nov 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 22 Nov 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 29 Nov 2014 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 06 Dec 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 13 Dec 2014 BBQ Christmas SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 20 Dec 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 10 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 17 Jan 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 24 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 31 Jan 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 07 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 14 Feb 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 21 Feb 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 28 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 07 Mar 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 14 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 21 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
Saturday 28 Mar 2015 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Brisbane - The Shafston Hotel
NSW  
Sunday 26 Oct 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 01 Nov 2014 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Thursday 06 Nov 2014 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 09 Nov 2014 Art of the Tart Pastry Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 09 Nov 2014 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 15 Nov 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 16 Nov 2014 All About Chocolate SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 16 Nov 2014 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Thursday 20 Nov 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 22 Nov 2014 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 23 Nov 2014 Macaron Basics SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 23 Nov 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 23 Nov 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Thursday 27 Nov 2014 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 30 Nov 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 30 Nov 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Thursday 04 Dec 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 06 Dec 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Sunday 07 Dec 2014 Chocolate Christmas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 07 Dec 2014 BBQ Christmas SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 07 Dec 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Thursday 11 Dec 2014 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 13 Dec 2014 BBQ Mexican SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 13 Dec 2014 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 14 Dec 2014 Pastry Project - Christmas Treats SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 14 Dec 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Thursday 18 Dec 2014 BBQ Tapas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 20 Dec 2014 BBQ Christmas SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 21 Dec 2014 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Saturday 21 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
VIC  
Sunday 26 Oct 2014 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 08 Nov 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 15 Nov 2014 BBQ Tapas SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 16 Nov 2014 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 16 Nov 2014 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 23 Nov 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 29 Nov 2014 BBQ Mexican SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 13 Dec 2014 BBQ Christmas SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 20 Dec 2014 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 10 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 11 Jan 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 17 Jan 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 18 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 18 Jan 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 24 Jan 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 25 Jan 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 31 Jan 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 01 Feb 2015 BBQ Mexican SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 07 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 08 Feb 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 14 Feb 2015 BBQ Tapas SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 15 Feb 2015 BBQ Chicken, Pork & Cider SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 21 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 22 Feb 2015 Beer & BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 28 Feb 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 01 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 07 Mar 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 08 Mar 2015 BBQ for Blokes SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Sunday 08 Mar 2015 American Smoking BBQ Class SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 14 Mar 2015 Beer & BBQ SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 21 Mar 2015 BBQ Seafood SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel
Saturday 28 Mar 2015 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Mt Erica Hotel