If you’re a meat lover and fancy yourself cooking steaks and roasts on the BBQ, or if your meat tend to look more ‘charred’ than char-grilled, then our BBQ Meat Class is just the class for you. You’ll learn to cook your basic meats to perfection on the BBQ whilst matching your dishes with a detailed two part wine tutorial. Tickets to this class start at $125 per person or come as group with our 3 class tickets for $299 deal.

3572-1

On The Menu

On Arrival

Turkish Bread with Pukara Balsamic and Oils

Starter

BBQ Patak’s Rogan Josh Lamb Slider with Cucumber and Lemon Yoghurt

Entrée

BBQ Chicken and Ancient Grains Salad with Pomegranate Balsamic Dressing

Main

Maille Honey Dijon BBQ Leg of Lamb with Lamb Fat Roasted Potato and Onion Salad

BBQ Cape Grim Sirloin with Chimichurri and Rocket Salad

 

NSWQLDVIC
Saturday 27 May 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Hunter Valley - Potter's Brewery
Saturday 03 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 04 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Sunday 11 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 18 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 25 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 08 Jul 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 16 Jul 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Centennial Park
Saturday 29 Jul 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Sydney - Willoughby HQ
Sunday 04 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Brisbane - Hamilton Hotel
Saturday 03 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Saturday 17 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 25 Jun 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn
Sunday 23 Jul 2017 BBQ Meat SPACES Melbourne - Beer Deluxe, Hawthorn